NOAH ZACHARIN

Gigs

2017

Wed March 22

Emmet Ray with Boydie. 9:ish-1:ish.

Saturday March 25

Free Times Cafe, 329 College St. Playing guitar with Carl Lorusso Jr., helping celebrate the release of his wonderful new CD "100 Broken Words." I'll play guit with the man, and, because he asked, will also do a set of NZ tunes.

Sunday March 26

Graffiti's Bar & Grill, 170 Baldwin St. Back at one of my favorite Toronto joints for another solo show. 8 p.m. 10 bucks. Get your tickets here!

Wednesday April 5

Imperial Wednesdays, Season 1, Episode 3. 54 Dundas St E. A jam, a gathering. Perhaps we'll get the Hammond up and running for this one... 8 o'clock music. Sign-up from 7:30 for the jam. Two aquaria for your viewing pleasure.

Thursday April 6

Local GEST with JB, my man... 8-12.

Friday April 7

Elora Acoustic Cafe. Featured performer. Open stage sign-up 7-8, open stage at 8, feature at 9:30. Beautiful Elora!!!

Tuesday April 18

Horsehshoe Tavern, 370 Queen St W. Slinging tele in the Russell Leon Band. Russell's birthday celebration. Part of CMW. We're on sometime before 10. Details forthcoming.

Saturday April 22

Artword Artbar, 15 Colbourne St, Hamilton. Playing at my friend Duane Rutter's 'In the Round'--other performers to be confirmed.

Wednesday April 26

Emmet Ray, with Boydie, my other man... 9:ish-1:ish.

Friday April 28. Vancouver...

Trees Organic Coffee House, 450 Granville St. Vancouver. On the bill with two (as yet unnamed) performers--order to be determined. 8-10.

Saturday April 29 and Sunday April 30

The Tipper, 2066 Kingsway, Vancouver. Gonna be playing with my man Rogr Lee. We gonna be recording a recording. He is a great songwriter. Come bear witness. 4-9.

Monday May 1

The Kino, 3456 Cambie St, Vancouver. Solo show. And y'all... Details forthcoming.

Saturday May 13. Going to the States!

Folknet Concert Series, Lyndhurst, OH. Details forthcoming.

Sunday May 14

Sharing the bill with my wonderful friend Sue Fink at Wishbone North, 3300 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL. 7 p.m. Tip jar!

Tuesday May 16

Taffy's of Eaton, 123 E Main St, Eaton, OH. 7:30-10. Tip jar, baby!

Thursday May 18-Sunday May 21

SERFA, Montreat, NC. Official Showcase (and Guerilla Showcases to come?)... Details coming soon. Hurray!

Saturday Jun 10

The Arlington, 32990 Highway 62, Maynooth. You know I love the area and the venue. Celebrate the new season. Details forthcoming.

Aug 2017

House Concert, Boulder, CO. Details forthcoming.

Saturday August 19

The Arlington again! Erika Werry and The Alphabet perform. NZ is special guest. Come for the spelling lesson, stay for the music, beer, and friendship. Details forthcoming.

Sept 2017

House Concert, Shelburne, VT. Details forthcoming.

Oct 2017

House Concert, San Francisco, CA. Details forthcoming.

Oct 2017

House Concert, Boxborough, MA. Details forthcoming.

Dec 2017

House Concert, Toluca Lake, CA. Details forthcoming.

2018

Jan 2018

House Concert, Palm Coast, FLA. Details forthcoming.

Feb 2018

House Concert, Jonesboro, AK. Details forthcoming.

Feb 2018

House Concert, Santa Cruz, CA. Details forthcoming.

April 2018

House Concert, Boulder, CO. Details forthcoming.

May 2018

House Concert, Cullowhee, NC. Details forthcoming.

Click to read a review of a typical live show, published in 'The Live Music Report'

Regular Gigs

First Wednesday (usually) of the month--Imperial Wednesdays. A jam, a gathering, a hang, a celebration of music and community. 8-12. Come early to sign up... At Imperial Pub and Tavern, 54 Dundas St E (just east of Yonge)

First Thursday of the month with Jeff Barnes 8-12, at Local GEST - 424 Parliament Street

Fourth Wednesday of the month with Peter Boyd 9-1, at Emmet Ray - 924 College Street

Past Gigs

Also available for recording (local and internet) on acoustic, electric, resonator, weissenborn, mandolin, and vocals; guitar lessons; as well as weddings and private parties. Get in touch... mail at noahsong.com will find me.