NOAH ZACHARIN

Gigs

2017

Saturday August 19

The Arlington again! Erika Werry and The Alphabet perform. NZ is special guest. Come for the spelling lesson, stay for the music, beer, and friendship. Details forthcoming.

Thursday August 24

Rails End Gallery and Arts Centre, 23 York St., Haliburton. 7:00. In the round with two of my faves: Steve Payne and Albert Saxby. Not to be missed! 20 bucks. Advance tix 705-457-2330

Friday Aug 25

Back at the Wilno Tavern, 17589 ON-60, Wilno, ON. With the trio! Burke Carroll on lap and pedal steel, and The Masked Man on bass. Good time!

Wednesday Aug 30

Emmet Ray with Boydie. Please note: this is not the 4th Wednesday which is when we ordinarily play. Scheduling conflicts have us in on the 5th Wednesday. We still pledge to do a good job. 9:ish-1:ish.

Massachusetts/Maine Oct '17

Saturday Oct 21

House Concert, Boxborough, MA. RSVP procedure and details forthcoming.

Monday Oct 23

Cantab Lounge, 738 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA. Feature performer at Geoff Bartley's weekly open mic. Showtime 8, NZ's set 9:30-10:15.

Saturday Nov 11

House Concert, Brampton, ON @ the home of Mark Yan. Email marksyan@hotmail.com for reservation and address. 7 p.m., music at 8. 2 sets of the good stuff.

2018

Southern Tour Jan '18

Saturday Jan 13

Charles and Myrtle's Coffeehouse, Chattanooga, TN

Wednesday Jan 17

Blue Plate Special, WDVX, Knoxville, TN

Saturday Jan 20

Pure Life Studios, LaGrange, GA.

California Feb '18

Saturday Feb 3

House Concert, Coyote Crossing Co-Housing, Santa Cruz, CA. Details and RSVP email forthcoming.

Friday April 13

Side Door Coffee House, 12450 Gascon, Pierrefonds, QC. 8 p.m. 10 bucks.

Saturday June 9

Acoustic Village, Knowlton, QC. Videos from 2015 performance on YouTube. This one for example...

Click to read a review of a typical live show, published in 'The Live Music Report'

Regular Gigs

First Thursday of the month with Jeff Barnes 8-12, at Local GEST - 424 Parliament Street

Fourth Wednesday of the month with Peter Boyd 9-1, at Emmet Ray - 924 College Street

Past Gigs

Also available for recording (local and internet) on acoustic, electric, resonator, weissenborn, mandolin, and vocals; guitar lessons; as well as weddings and private parties. Get in touch... mail at noahsong.com will find me.