Noah Zacharin

Master Guitarist and Musician

Strange Rider - Digital Edition

Strange Rider Cover.jpg
Strange Rider Cover.jpg

Strange Rider - Digital Edition


Released: 2016

Genre: Swamp Blues

Deep mining the blues, R'nB, gospel, folk, jazz. Committed vocals, tons of great guitar, 2 (TWO!) B3's, many luminaries like Ralph Carney (Waits) & Ken Pearson (Joplin). A deliciously layered work of depth and density that will reward repeated listenings.

Add To Cart

Track List

1. Find my Baby

2. Don't Walk Away

3. Gonna Drown

4. Miss Me When I'm Gone

5. Fan The Flame

6. Another She

7. Can't Wake Up

8. Woman's Tears

9. Night And There's Nothing Whole

10. The Way Love Calls